You’ve got questions, I’ve got answers

Standard

Well, hopefully I do.
I want you, my loyal readers, to send nutrition related questions to me.  Wondering about the validity of a certain diet that I didn’t try? Want to know the benefit of a specific nutrient or class of nutrients? Want advice on eating healthier, weight loss, etc? Or just need clarification about something I touched on, but didn’t explain in enough detail.  I’ll do research on items that I can’t answer completely with my own knowledge base, and if it’s a topic that I have next-to-no-knowledge in, I’ll let you know! I’m not going to pretend to be an expert on all things nutrition related, but I’ll give anything my best shot!
Just post a question either to the comments section of this post, send me an email if you have my address, or send me a facebook message if we’re friends on the interweb.  I’ll answer as many of them as I can (or all of them if you guys don’t have many questions) in January-February 2014.
There were a lot of topics that I had hoped to cover this year that I didn’t.  Instead of me just blabbering on about something you may not be interested in, I figured I would use a question and answer approach to talk about some of the info that’s floating around out there!
Hope to hear from y’all soon!

Leave a Reply

